CONTACT

4405 EAST-WEST HIGHWAY, SUITE 108, BETHESDA, MD 20814

info@cccrelo.com  /  Tel. 301-654-5100

Felton “Jay” Miller- CEO
(301) 654-5100, ext. 314
jmiller@cccrelo.com

 

Sarah Charnitsky- COO
(301) 654-5100, ext. 313
scharnitsky@cccrelo.com

 

Carl Hilson- National Project Consultant
(301) 654-5100, ext. 316
(240) 994-5110
chilson@cccrelo.com

 

Ali Levendusky- National Project Manager
(301) 654-5100, ext. 301
(240) 470-0684
alevendusky@cccrelo.com

 

Melissa Jolliff- Project Support Coordinator
(301) 654-5100, ext. 312
mjolliff@cccrelo.com

 

Roberto Zapata- Accounting
(301) 654-5100, ext. 306
rzapata@cccrelo.com

© 2019 By CC&C Management Sercives, LLC.

Website Developed by DaynePro Designs